Skip to Content

Amendment 54 - 2019/2020 Racing Season

TRSA wish to advise the Approval Jump Out Dates for June 2020 to July 2020

Tuesday 2 June                                 MORPHETTVILLE

Friday 5 June                                    GAWLER (previously Trials)

Tuesday 9 June                                 MURRAY BRIDGE

Thursday 11 June                               STRATHALBYN

Tuesday 16 June                                MORPHETTVILLE (previously Trials)

Thursday 18 June                              STRATHALBYN

Monday 22 June                                GAWLER

Thursday 25 June                              MURRAY BRIDGE – Fibre Track

Tuesday 30 June                               MORPHETTVILLE

 

Tuesday 7 July                                  MURRAY BRIDGE

Thursday 9 July                                 STRATHALBYN

Tuesday 14 July                                 MORPHETTVILLE

Monday 20 July                                 GAWLER (previously Trials)

Thursday 23 July                               MURRAY BRIDGE – Fibre Track       

Thursday 30 July                               MORPHETTVILLE (previously Trials)

Post categories

TRSA - Racing TRSA - Homepage