Jockey Suspensions

Clear
 
Jockey Suspended From 'Midnight' Suspended To 'Midnight' Reason Suspension Date
D. Caboche Sat 20/8/16 Sat 3/9/16 Careless Riding at Gawler for 6 meetings 17/8/16
Jemma Frew Sun 14/8/16 Wed 24/8/16 Whip offence at Roxby Downs for 4 meetings 6/8/16
K. Chiong Wed 10/8/16 Sun 14/8/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings 6/8/16
D. Tourneur Tue 9/8/16 Sun 14/8/16 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 3 meetings 3/8/16
J. Holder Sat 6/8/16 Wed 17/8/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 5 meetings 30/7/16
R. Hurdle Wed 20/7/16 Wed 27/7/16 Careless Riding at Naracoorte for 3 meetings 17/7/16
J. Cartwright Wed 20/7/16 Sat 30/7/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 13/7/16
P. Gatt Sun 3/7/16 Wed 13/7/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 2/7/16
D. Tourneur Sat 2/7/16 Wed 13/7/16 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 5 meetings 29/6/16
C. Jones Sun 26/6/16 Sun 3/7/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings 25/6/16
Jemma Frew Sun 19/6/16 Wed 29/6/16 Whip Offence at Naracoorte for 4 meetings 19/6/16
M. Neilson Wed 29/6/16 Wed 6/7/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings 18/6/16
M. Neilson Sat 18/6/16 Wed 29/6/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 5 meetings 11/6/16
J. Cartwright Sat 18/6/16 Sat 25/6/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 11/6/16
J. Kah Sun 5/6/16 Mon 13/6/16 Careless riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings (After Appeal) 15/4/16
L. Stojakovic Sunday 5/6/16 Sunday 12/6/16 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 3 meetings 1/6/16
J. Mamat Wednesday 8/6/16 Monday 13/6/16 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 3 meetings 1/6/16
D. Tourneur Saturday 4/6/16 Saturday 11/6/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 28/5/16
Jemma Frew Saturday 28/5/16 Saturday 4/6/16 Whip Offence at Gawler for 3 meetings 25/5/16
P. Gatt Wed 1/6/16 Sat 11/6/16 Careless Riding at Gawler for 4 meetings 25/5/16
Jemma Frew Sat 28/5/16 Sat 4/6/16 Whip Offence at Strathalbyn for 3 meetings 22/5/16
M. Poon Mon 23/5/16 Sat 4/6/16 Careless Riding at Strathalbyn for 5 meetings 22/5/16
C. Williams Sun 22/5/16 Sun 5/6/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 6 meetings (to be served concurrently) 21/5/16
C. Williams Sun 22/5/16 Wed 1/6/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings (to be served concurrently) 21/5/16
L. Meech Sun 22/5/16 Wed 1/6/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 21/5/16
J. Potter Wed 25/5/16 Sun 5/6/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 5 meetings 16/5/16
J. Holder Sat 14/5/16 Sun 22/5/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 7/5/16
J. Bowditch Sun 8/5/16 Fri 13/5/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings 7/5/16
J. Turner (WA) Sun 8/5/16 Fri 13/5/16 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 3 meetings 4/5/16
D. Tootell Wed 11/5/16 Sat 14/5/16 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 3 meetings 4/5/16
J. Kah Sat 7/5/16 Fri 13/5/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings (Appealed) 30/4/16
J. Potter Mon 28/3/16 Mon 9/5/16 Prohibited substance at Oakbank for 6 weeks 15/4/16
Jemma Frew Sun 17/4/16 Wed 20/4/16 Whip Offence at Port Augusta for 1 meeting 10/4/16
J. Toeroek Sat 7/5/16 Thurs 12/5/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings (After appeal) 9/4/16
L. Meech Mon 11/4/16 Wed 20/4/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 9/4/16
S. Payne Fri 15/4/16 Sun 24/4/16 Careless Riding at Gawler for 5 meetings 6/4/16
D. Caboche Sun 3/4/16 Sun 10/4/16 Whip Offence at Bordertown for 3 meetings 3/4/16
Jemma Frew Sun 10/4/16 Sun 17/4/16 Whip Ofrence at Bordertown for 3 meetings 3/4/16
C. Lindop Mon 28/3/16 Sun 3/4/16 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 3 meetings 23/3/16
J. Holder Mon 28/3/16 Wed 6/4/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 19/3/16
M. Poon Sun 27/3/16 Sun 3/4/16 Careless riding at Bordertown for 4 meetings 18/3/16
A. Doyle Sat 19/3/16 Sun 27/3/16 Careless riding at Strathalbyn for 4 meetings 16/3/16
Z. Spain Wed 16/3/16 Sun 20/3/16 Whip Offence at Morphettville for 3 meetings 14/3/16
J. Kah Sun 20/3/16 Sun 27/3/16 Whip Offence at Morphettville for 3 meetings 14/3/16
J. Cartwright Sat 19/3/16 Sun 27/3/16 Careless riding at Oakbank for 4 meetings 13/3/16
B. Griffiths Mon 14/3/16 Sat 19/3/16 Whip Offence at Penong for 3 meetings 12/3/16
C. Davies Mon 14/3/16 Sat 19/3/16 Whip Offence at Penong for 3 meetings 12/3/16
E. Finnegan Mon 14/3/16 Sat 19/3/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings 5/3/16
D. Caboche Sat 5/3/16 Sun 13/3/16 Whip Offence at Balaklava for 4 meetings 28/2/16
D. Caboche Sat 5/3/16 Sat 12/3/16 Whip Offence at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 27/2/16
J. Bayliss Sun 28/2/16 Sat 5/3/16 Whip Offence at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 27/2/16
J. Cartwright Wed 3/2/16 Wed 10/2/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings (after appeal) 2/1/16
D. Caboche Tues 26/1/16 Wed 3/2/16 Careless Riding at Strathalbyn for 4 meetings 17/1/16
A. Doyle Sat 23/1/16 Wed 27/1/16 Whip Offence at Ceduna for 3 meetings 16/1/16
D. Caboche Tue 26/1/16 Wed 3/2/16 Careless Riding at Strathalbyn for 4 meetings 17/1/16
J. Holder Sat 9/1/16 Wed 27/1/16 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge (26/11/15) for 10 meetings 7/1/16
J. Cartwright Sat 9/1/16 Sat 16/1/16 Careless riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings (Appealed) 2/1/16
T. Zanker Sat 9/1/16 Sun 17/1/16 Careless Riding at Port Lincoln for 4 meetings 31/12/15
D. Caboche Thurs 31/12/15 Wed 6/1/16 Careless Riding at Gawler for 4 meetings 28/12/15
J. Cartwright Sat 26/12/15 Fri 1/1/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 18/12/15
J. Kah Sat 26/12/15 Fri 1/1/16 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 18/12/15
D. Caboche Sat 12/12/15 Fri 18/12/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 9/12/15
R. Vigar Sun 13/12/15 Wed 23/12/15 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 5 meetings (After Appeal) 6/12/15
T. Zanker Sun 29/11/15 Sun 6/12/15 Careless Riding at Port Lincoln for 4 meetings 27/11/15
J. Kah Sun 15/11/15 Fri 27/11/15 Careless Riding at Port Lincoln for 6 meetings 15/11/15
K. Brooks Wed 11/11/15 Wed 18/11/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 5/11/15
P. Denton Thurs 5/11/15 Wed 11/11/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 31/10/15
S. Carr Sat 31/10/15 Thurs 5/11/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 24/10/15
Jemma Frew Wed 28/10/15 Wed 4/11/15 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 3 meetings 21/10/15
Z. Spain Wed 21/10/15 Wed 28/10/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings 17/10/15
C. Jones Wed 21/10/15 Wed 28/10/15 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 3 meetings 14/10/15
C. Lindop Sat 10/10/15 Thurs 15/10/15 Careless Riding at Strathalbyn for 3 meetings 5/10/15
J. Holder Sat 10/10/15 Sat 17/10/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 3/10/15
K. Bishop Sun 27/9/15 Mon 5/10/15 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 4 meetings 23/9/15
J. Bowditch Sat 13/9/15 Wed 20/9/15 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 3 meetings (After Appeal) 2/9/15
K. Bishop Wed 2/9/15 Sun 13/9/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 5 meetings 19/8/15
T. Pannell Wed 5/8/15 Wed 12/8/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 1/8/15
S. Guymer Wed 5/8/15 Sun 30/8/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 11 meetings 26/7/15
S. Guymer Sun 26/7/15 Wed 5/8/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings 25/7/15
R. Hurdle Sat 1/8/15 Sun 19/8/15 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 7 meetings 22/7/15
J. Haitana Sun 5/7/15 Sun 19/7/15 Whip Offence at Port Augusta for 6 meetings 5/7/15
R. Bell Sun 5/7/15 Sat 18/7/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 5 meetings 1/7/15
J. Holder Sat 27/6/15 Wed 8/7/15 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 5 meetings 24/6/15
R. Hurdle Sun 28/6/15 Sun 12/7/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 6 meetings 20/6/15
M. Neilson Sat 20/6/15 Sat 27/6/15 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 3 meetings 17/6/15
K. Bishop Sun 14/6/15 Wed 24/6/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 4 meetings 10/6/15
J. Potter Wed 10/6/15 Wed 17/6/15 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 3 meetings 3/6/15
C. Puls Mon 1/6/15 Sun 7/6/15 Careless Riding at Penola for 3 meetings 31/5/15
R. Hurdle Mon 8/6/15 Wed 17/6/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 30/5/15
T. Pannell Sat 30/5/15 Sun 7/6/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 23/5/15
C. Jones Sun 17/5/15 Wed 27/5/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 4 meetings 17/5/15
J. Bowditch Sat 23/5/15 Wed 3/6/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 5 meetings 16/5/15
M. Zahra Sat 23/5/15 Sun 7/6/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 7 meetings 16/5/15
M. Neilson Sat 23/5/15 Wed 3/6/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 5 meetings 16/5/15
J. Toeroek Sat 23/5/15 Wed 3/6/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 5 meetings 16/5/15
G. Willoughby Wed 13/5/15 Sat 16/5/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 7/5/15
P. Gatt Sat 9/5/15 Fri 15/5/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 2/5/15
D. Dunn Sat 9/5/15 Wed 20/5/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 7 meetings 2/5/15
B. Melham Tues 5/5/15 Fri 15/5/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 7 meetings 2/5/15
E. Finnegan Wed 13/5/15 Wed 20/5/15 Careless riding at Port Augusta for 5 meetings 26/4/15
E. Finnegan Sun 3/5/15 Wed 13/5/15 Careless Riding at Port Augusta for 5 meetings 26/4/15
S. Cahill Sun 26/4/15 Wed 6/5/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 25/4/15
J. Holder Sun 19/4/15 Wed 29/4/15 Carless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 18/4/15
R. Hurdle Sat 11/4/15 Wed 22/4/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 5 meetings 8/4/15
M. Kelly Mon 13/4/15 Sun 19/4/15 Careless Riding at Oakbank for 4 jump races 4/4/15
E. Finnegan Mon 6/4/15 Sun 19/4/15 Careless Riding at Strathalbyn for 6 meetings 1/4/15
A. Herrmann Sun 5/4/15 Sun 12/4/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 28/3/15
P. Marks Sun 8/2/15 Fri 8/5/15 Prohibited substance for 3 months 26/3/15
C. Jones Sat 28/3/15 Sun 5/4/15 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 4 meetings 25/3/15
J. Holder Sun 15/3/15 Sun 22/3/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 14/3/15
R. Stewart Sun 15/3/15 Wed 25/3/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 5 meetings 14/3/15
Dean Holland Tues 10/3/15 Fri 20/3/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 5 meetings 9/3/15
R. Bell Wed 11/3/15 Thurs 7/5/15 Improper use of whip at Morphettville Parks for 2 months (Appeal dismissed) 7/2/15
J. McNeil Sun 1/3/15 Sun 8/3/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 28/2/15
S. Carr Sat 7/3/15 Wed 11/3/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 3 meetings 28/2/15
E. Finnegan Sun 1/3/15 Sun 8/3/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 4 meetings 21/2/15
R. Hurdle Sun 22/2/15 Fri 6/3/15 Careless Riding at Kingscote for 5 meetings (concurrent) 15/2/15
R. Hurdle Sun 22/2/15 Wed 4/3/15 Careless Riding at Kingscote for 4 meetings (concurrent) 15/2/15
E. Finnegan Sat 21/2/15 Sun 1/3/15 Careless Riding at Kingscote for 4 meetings 13/2/15
R. Hurdle Wed 18/2/15 Sun 22/2/15 Careless Riding at Kingscote for 3 meetings 13/2/15
K. Bishop Wed 11/3/15 Sat 21/3/15 Careless Riding at Kingscote for 5 meetings 13/2/15
E. Boyd Sat 14/2/15 Thurs 19/2/15 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 3 meetings 11/2/15
R. Stewart Sat 14/2/15 Thurs 19/2/15 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 3 meetings 11/2/15
K. Bishop Wed 18/2/15 Wed 11/3/15 Careless Riding at Port Lincoln (31/12/14) for 3 weeks 9/2/15
R. Bell Sun 8/2/15 Wed 8/4/15 Improper use of whip at Morphettville Parks for 2 months (Appealed) 7/2/15
D. Tourneur Wed 11/2/15 Wed 18/2/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 4 meetings 4/2/15
J. Kah Sat 7/2/15 Wed 18/2/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 6 meetings 31/1/15
A. Herrmann Wed 14/1/15 Wed 28/1/15 Careless Riding at Strathalbyn for 8 meetings 11/1/15
B. Claridge Sun 18/1/15 Sun 25/1/15 Careless Riding at Port Lincoln for 4 meetings 9/1/15
K. Bishop Wed 14/1/15 Fri 23/1/15 Careless Riding at Port Lincoln for 4 meetings 9/1/15
J. Matthews Sun 28/12/14 Thur 8/1/15 Careless Riding at Gawler for 5 meetings 24/12/14
T. Baker Sat 27/12/14 Sat 3/1/15 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 19/12/14
D. Tourneur Wed 10/12/14 Fri 26/12/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 9 meetings (Appealed - appeal dismissed) 6/12/14
A. Patterson Sat 13/12/14 Sat 20/12/14 Careless Riding at Mt Gambier for 4 meetings 5/12/14
P. Marks Sun 7/12/14 Fri 19/12/14 Careless Riding at Mt Gambier for 6 meetings 5/12/14
S. Cahill Sun 30/11/14 Sun 7/12/14 Careless Riding at Clare for 4 meetings 30/11/14
S. Carr Sat 29/11/14 Fri 5/12/14 Careless Riding at Strathalbyn for 3 meetings 23/11/14
D. Dunn Wed 19/11/14 Fri 28/11/14 Careless Riding at Port Lincoln for 5 meetings 16/11/14
A. Herrmann Wed 19/11/14 Sun 23/11/14 Careless Riding at Port Lincoln for 3 meetings 16/11/14
J. Toeroek Wed 19/11/14 Sun 23/11/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 15/11/14
R. Hurdle Sat 15/11/14 Fri 21/11/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 6/11/14
E. Boyd Sat 15/11/14 Fri 21/11/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 6/11/14
J. Kah Sat 25/10/14 Sat 15/11/14 Dishonest actions for 3 weeks (After Appeal) 21/8/14
C. Jokic Sun 19/10/14 Sun 16/11/14 Failed breath test at Morphettville trackwork for 4 weeks (Appeal Withdrawn) 12/9/14
E. Finnegan Sun 26/10/14 Wed 5/11/14 Careless Riding at Port Lincoln for 4 meetings 19/10/14
B. Claridge Wed 22/10/14 Sat 1/11/14 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 4 meetings 15/10/14
J. Frew Wed 15/10/14 Wed 22/10/14 Careless Riding at Penola for 3 meetings 12/10/14
T. Baker Sun 19/10/14 Sat 1/11/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 5 meetings 11/10/14
M. Vance Wed 15/10/14 Wed 22/10/14 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 3 meetings 8/10/14
R. Bell Wed 8/10/14 Fri 7/11/14 Misconduct at Port Lincoln for 1 month 5/10/14
T. Baker Sat 11/10/14 Sun 19/10/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 4/10/14
R. Stewart Wed 8/10/14 Wed 15/10/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 4/10/14
J. Holder Wed 8/10/14 Wed 15/10/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 4/10/14
J. Kah Sun 5/10/14 Sun 12/10/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 4 meetings 28/9/14
D. Tourneur Sat 4/10/14 Sun 12/10/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 5 meetings 27/9/14
B. Claridge Sun 28/9/14 Mon 6/10/14 Failing to ride his mount to end of race at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 27/9/14
S. Westover Sun 14/9/14 Sun 12/10/14 Failed breath test at Morphettville trackwork for 4 weeks 12/9/14
S. Carr Wed 17/9/14 Wed 15/10/14 Failed breath test at Morphettville trackwork for 4 weeks 12/9/14
T. Pannell Sun 24/8/14 Sun 31/8/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 23/8/14
D. Tourneur Sat 30/8/14 Sun 7/9/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 23/8/14
E. Finnegan Sat 23/8/14 Sat 30/8/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 20/8/14
A. Patterson Sun 10/8/14 Sun 17/8/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 3/8/14
C. Jones Wed 11/6/14 Thurs 19/6/14 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 3 meetings 9/6/14
H. McKechnie Wed 11/6/14 Thurs 19/6/14 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 3 meetings 9/6/14

 

* to be served concurrently.