Jockey Suspensions

Clear
 
Jockey Suspended From 'Midnight' Suspended To 'Midnight' Reason Suspension Date
J. Kah Sat 25/10/14 Sat 15/11/14 Dishonest actions for 3 weeks (After Appeal) 21/8/14
C. Jokic Sun 19/10/14 Sun 16/11/14 Failed breath test at Morphettville trackwork for 4 weeks (Appeal Withdrawn) 12/9/14
E. Finnegan Sun 26/10/14 Wed 5/11/14 Careless Riding at Port Lincoln for 4 meetings 19.10.14
B. Claridge Wed 22/10/14 Sat 1/11/14 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 4 meetings 15/10/14
J. Frew Wed 15/10/14 Wed 22/10/14 Careless Riding at Penola for 3 meetings 12/10/14
T. Baker Sun 19/10/14 Sat 1/11/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 5 meetings 11/10/14
M. Vance Wed 15/10/14 Wed 22/10/14 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 3 meetings 8/10/14
R. Bell Wed 8/10/14 Fri 7/11/14 Misconduct at Port Lincoln for 1 month 5/10/14
T. Baker Sat 11/10/14 Sun 19/10/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 4/10/14
R. Stewart Wed 8/10/14 Wed 15/10/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 4/10/14
J. Holder Wed 8/10/14 Wed 15/10/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 4/10/14
J. Kah Sun 5/10/14 Sun 12/10/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 4 meetings 28/9/14
D. Tourneur Sat 4/10/14 Sun 12/10/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 5 meetings 27/9/14
B. Claridge Sun 28/9/14 Mon 6/10/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 27/9/14
S. Westover Sun 14/9/14 Sun 12/10/14 Failed breath test at Morphettville trackwork for 4 weeks 12/9/14
S. Carr Wed 17/9/14 Wed 15/10/14 Failed breath test at Morphettville trackwork for 4 weeks 12/9/14
T. Pannell Sun 24/8/14 Sun 31/8/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 23/8/14
D. Tourneur Sat 30/8/14 Sun 7/9/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 23/8/14
E. Finnegan Sat 23/8/14 Sat 30/8/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 20/8/14
A. Patterson Sun 10/8/14 Sun 17/8/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 3/8/14
C. Jones Wed 11/6/14 Thurs 19/6/14 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 3 meetings 9/6/14
H. McKechnie Wed 11/6/14 Thurs 19/6/14 Careless Riding at Murray Bridge for 3 meetings 9/6/14
C. Forrest Sun 25/5/14 Wed 4/6/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 4 meetings 24/5/14
S. Carr Sat 31/5/14 Sun 8/6/14 Whip Offence at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 24/5/14
M. Neilson Sat 24/5/14 Thurs 29/5/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 17/5/14
A. Herrmann Wed 9/7/14 Thurs 24/7/14 Failing to give her mount every opportunity at Mt Gambier 27/3/14 (After Appeal) 16/5/14
B. Claridge Fri 16/5/14 Sun 25/5/14 Careless Riding at Penola for 4 meetings (after appeal) 16/3/14
S. Westover Wed 14/5/14 Wed 21/5/14 Careless Riding at Port Augusta for 4 meetings 11/5/14
Dylan Dunn Sun 11/5/14 Sat 17/5/14 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 4 meetings 7/5/14
R. Bell Sun 11/5/14 Sat 17/5/14 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 4 meetings 7/5/14
A. Patterson Sun 4/5/14 Sun 11/5/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 25/4/14
B. Claridge Fri 25/4/14 Wed 14/5/14 Careless Riding at Oakbank for 9 meetings 19/4/14
J. Bowditch Mon 21/4/14 Sun 27/4/14 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 4 meetings 16/4/14
S. Carr Mon 21/4/14 Sun 27/4/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 12/4/14
S. Price Wed 16/4/14 Fri 25/4/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 5 meetings 12/4/14
J. Frew Sun 6/4/14 Tues 6/5/14 Failing to give his mount every opportunity at Oakbank (After appeal) 13/12/13
S. Cahill Mon 31/3/14 Wed 9/4/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 29/3/14
J. Bowditch Sat 29/3/14 Sun 6/4/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 4 meetings 22/3/14
B. Claridge Wed 2/4/14 Sat 12/4/14 Careless Riding at Penola for 4 meetings (Appealed) 16/3/14
A. Doyle Sat 22/3/14 Thur 27/3/14 Careless Riding at Ceduna for 3 meetings 15/3/14
K. Bishop Sun 23/3/14 Sat 29/3/14 Careless Riding at Oakbank for 3 meetings 15/3/14
B. Claridge Wed19/3/14 Wed 2/4/14 Careless Riding at Strathalbyn for 7 meetings 12/3/14
A. Doyle Sat 15/3/14 Sat 22/3/14 Careless Riding at Clare for 3 meetings 9/3/14
J. Childs Wed 12/3/14 Wed 19/3/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 8/3/14
S. Price Sun 2/3/14 Sat 8/3/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 3 meetings 26/2/14
B. Claridge Sat 1/3/14 Sat 8/3/14 Careless Riding at Gawler for 4 meetings 26/2/14
A. Herrmann Sat 1/3/14 Fri 7/3/14 Careless Riding at Balaklava for 3 meetings 23/2/14
P. Marks Mon 27/1/14 Wed 5/2/14 Careless Riding at Penola for 4 meetings 19/1/14
S. Westover Sat 25/1/14 Wed 29/1/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville Parks for 3 meetings 18/1/14
J. Kah Sat 4/1/14 Sun 12/1/14 Careless Riding at Morphettville for 5 meetings 4/1/14

 

* to be served concurrently.