Skip to Content

Trainer: Roslyn Day

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Lucky Club 3 BAY Gelding Wed 28/08/2019
Rodney 5 BAY Gelding Wed 31/07/2019
Club Queen 3 BAY Filly Thu 25/07/2019
But Beautiful 3 BAY OR BROWN Filly Thu 13/06/2019
Ace of Clubs 4 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 27/03/2019
Back in a Flash 7 CHESTNUT Mare Sat 16/02/2019
King of Clubs 4 BAY Gelding Fri 18/01/2019
Jeweller's Club 4 BROWN Filly Thu 17/01/2019
Club Hero 5 BAY Mare Sun 02/12/2018
Charlieloveit 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 22/08/2018