Skip to Content

Trainer: Stuart Padman

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Ken's Thunder 4 GREY-BAY Gelding Sun 26/01/2020
Purely On Spec 4 BAY Mare Sat 18/01/2020
Debt Collector 5 BAY Gelding Sat 11/01/2020
Sobers Innings 3 GREY-BAY Gelding Thu 31/10/2019
Holloline 4 BROWN Mare Sun 13/10/2019
Connermara Rose 6 BAY Mare Wed 03/07/2019
Triple Spec 7 BAY Mare Wed 12/12/2018
Faith in Grace 5 BAY Mare Sun 25/11/2018
Missed Me 5 CHESTNUT Mare Wed 31/10/2018
Manhattan Melody 7 BAY OR BROWN Mare Wed 25/07/2018