Skip to Content

Trainer: Dan Clarken & Oopy MacGillivray

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Passing Phase 3 BROWN Filly Sat 01/08/2020
Mileva 3 BAY Filly Wed 29/07/2020
With Pleasure 5 BAY Mare Sat 18/07/2020
Don't Blame Dixie 3 BROWN Gelding Tue 14/07/2020
My Golden Chain 5 BROWN Gelding Sat 11/07/2020
Vacant Block 5 BAY Gelding Sat 04/07/2020
Enough Swagger 5 BAY Mare Sat 23/05/2020
Yankee Eyes 5 BAY Mare Sat 25/04/2020
No Filter 3 BAY Filly Sat 28/03/2020
Metro Cowgirl 4 BAY Filly Sun 05/01/2020