Skip to Content

Trainer: Dan Clarken & Oopy MacGillivray

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Enough Swagger 4 BAY Mare Wed 21/08/2019
Yankee Eyes 4 BAY Mare Tue 13/08/2019
Vacant Block 4 BAY Gelding Sat 27/07/2019
Metro Cowgirl 3 BAY Filly Thu 25/07/2019
Magestic Diva 4 CHESTNUT Filly Wed 17/07/2019
Pretty Blonde 11 CHESTNUT Mare Sat 06/07/2019
One Shilling 4 CHESTNUT Filly Wed 29/05/2019
Blind Chance 4 CHESTNUT Gelding Sun 12/05/2019
Metro Tramp 4 BAY Filly Sat 02/02/2019
Usain Dane 8 BAY Gelding Sat 02/06/2018