Skip to Content

Trainer: Michael McClean

Based out of Gawler, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Runawaysuzie 5 BAY Mare Wed 16/09/2020
Chevite 5 BAY Gelding Wed 19/08/2020
Sarah's Jule 5 BROWN Mare Sun 16/08/2020
Nike Belle 4 BROWN Filly Wed 29/07/2020
Northset 6 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sun 05/07/2020
Great White Hope 5 BAY Mare Sun 07/06/2020
Norman Princess 5 BAY Mare Sun 24/11/2019
Port Triano 8 BAY Gelding Wed 13/11/2019
Zaazoe 9 BAY Mare Wed 17/07/2019
Bel Streak 11 BROWN OR BLACK Gelding Wed 10/04/2019