Skip to Content

Trainer: Sam Burford

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Magno 4 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 24/10/2020
Regal Triumph 3 BLACK Gelding Fri 23/10/2020
Sitting Bull 4 BAY Gelding Fri 16/10/2020
Brimarvi Vehero 6 BAY Gelding Sat 10/10/2020
Solicitor 4 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Thu 27/08/2020
Rustle Up 5 BROWN Mare Wed 26/08/2020
Oh Mo 6 BROWN Gelding Sat 01/08/2020
Sanima Star 8 BROWN Mare Wed 24/06/2020
Cool Target 8 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sun 15/12/2019
Ahiga 7 BAY Gelding Fri 06/12/2019