Contacts

Clear

General Enquiries

Thoroughbred Racing South Australia
Morphettville Racecourse, Morphettville, South Australia
GPO Box 2646, Adelaide SA 5001
Ph: (08) 8179 9800 | Fax: (08) 8179 9891 | enquiries@theracessa.com.au

www.twitter.com/TheRacesSA
www.facebook.com/TheRacesSA
www.youtube.com/TheRacesSA

Handicapping

Chief Handicapper
Craig Kutcher | (08) 8179 9815 | ckutcher@theracessa.com.au

Senior Handicapper/Programme Co-Ordinator
Andrew Macdonald | (08) 8179 9814 | amacdonald@theracessa.com.au

NT Handicapper
Rhett Cook | (08) 8179 9810 | rcook@theracessa.com.au

Stewards

Ph: (08) 8179 9824 | Fax: (08) 8179 9892

www.twitter.com/TRSAStewards

Chairman of Stewards
Johan Petzer | (08) 8179 9820 | jpetzer@theracessa.com.au

Deputy Chairman of Stewards
Matt Santoro | (08) 8179 9837 | msantoro@theracessa.com.au

Stipendiary Steward / Licensing
Craig Deakin | (08) 8179 9834 | cdeakin@theracessa.com.au

Stipendiary Stewards
Andrew Hayles | (08) 8179 9836 | ahayles@theracessa.com.au
Lisa Michalanney | (08) 8179 9821 | lmichalanney@theracessa.com.au
Sean Callanan | (08) 8179 9863 | scallanan@theracessa.com.au
Dean Bucknell (Cadet) | (08) 8179 9835 | dbucknell@theracessa.com.au

PA to Chairman of Stewards
Liz Tosetti | (08) 8179 9824 | ltosetti@theracessa.com.au

The Races Official Publication of Thoroughbred Racing SA (Calendar)

Rhett Cook | (08) 8179 9810 | rcook@theracessa.com.au

Finance

David Thomas | (08) 8179 9804 | dthomas@theracessa.com.au
Julie Lapidge | (08) 8179 9816 | jlapidge@theracessa.com.au

SABOIS

David Thomas | (08) 8179 9804 | dthomas@theracessa.com.au
Julie Lapidge | (08) 8179 9816 | jlapidge@theracessa.com.au

Betting Operations Officer

Jan Grovermann | (08) 8179 9807 | jgrovermann@theracessa.com.au

Registration of Racing Colours

Craig Kutcher | (08) 8179 9815 | ckutcher@theracessa.com.au

Marketing

Industry Marketing Manager
Jane Wellington | jwellington@theracessa.com.au

Media Contact

Michels Warren Public Relations
Natasha Wade (08) 8267 6888 | mwpr@micwar.com.au

SA Racing Club Contacts

For Racing Club contacts click here