Skip to Content

Trainer: David Aldridge

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Hey Adelaide 4 BAY Mare Wed 26/08/2020
Our Benevento 6 CHESTNUT Mare Wed 03/06/2020
Autumn's Best 5 BAY Mare Sun 03/05/2020
Playfellow 7 BAY Gelding Wed 22/08/2018
John's Strategy 7 BAY Gelding Wed 18/07/2018
Luvulongtime 6 BROWN OR BLACK Gelding Sun 03/06/2018
Golden Buckleboo 10 BAY Gelding Sat 24/03/2018
Millenia 7 CHESTNUT Mare Wed 30/08/2017
Rambler Fury 7 BAY Mare Wed 16/08/2017
Alpha Stryke 7 BROWN Mare Sun 30/07/2017