Skip to Content

Trainer: Jenny Gow-Whyte

Based out of Mount Gambier, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Colorado Kid 6 BAY Gelding Sun 26/07/2020
Soul Fire 10 BAY Gelding Sat 25/07/2020
Miss Gatsby 5 BAY Mare Sun 14/06/2020
Gambler's Girl 9 CHESTNUT Mare Sat 04/04/2020
Portrait Of Macie 5 BAY Mare Thu 19/03/2020
Anova Belle 7 CHESTNUT Mare Wed 11/03/2020
Lucky Rose 6 BAY Mare Sun 01/12/2019
Golden Physician 5 BAY OR BROWN Mare Wed 13/11/2019
Fox On the Run 9 BAY Mare Wed 02/10/2019
The Other Guy 9 BAY Gelding Wed 15/05/2019