Skip to Content

Trainer: Jenny Gow-Whyte

Based out of Mount Gambier, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Soul Fire 9 BAY Gelding Wed 08/07/2020
Miss Gatsby 4 BAY Mare Sun 14/06/2020
Gambler's Girl 8 CHESTNUT Mare Sat 04/04/2020
Portrait Of Macie 4 BAY Mare Thu 19/03/2020
Anova Belle 6 CHESTNUT Mare Wed 11/03/2020
Lucky Rose 5 BAY Mare Sun 01/12/2019
Golden Physician 4 BAY OR BROWN Mare Wed 13/11/2019
Fox On the Run 8 BAY Mare Wed 02/10/2019
Colorado Kid 5 BAY Gelding Sun 16/06/2019
The Other Guy 8 BAY Gelding Wed 15/05/2019