Skip to Content

Trainer: Jim Smith

Based out of Morphettville, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
May Be Fate 5 BAY Gelding Sat 29/08/2020
Midnight Storm 7 GREY Gelding Sat 08/08/2020
Brazen Eagle 3 BAY Filly Sat 01/08/2020
Sugar With That 5 BAY OR BROWN Mare Sun 05/07/2020
Shirley's Eagle 6 GREY Gelding Sat 22/02/2020
Atlantic Lad 4 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 15/02/2020
Military Road 4 BAY Gelding Sat 19/10/2019
Atlantica 6 BAY Mare Sat 23/03/2019
Dr Beel 6 BAY Gelding Fri 19/10/2018
Moonies Choice 9 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 07/03/2018