Skip to Content

Trainer: Mick Huxtable

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Hussybay 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 18/05/2019
Ritratto 2 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sun 12/05/2019
Set to Cruise 4 BAY Mare Sat 11/05/2019
No Ties 3 BAY Gelding Sat 26/01/2019
Lichen Zerprise 3 CHESTNUT Filly Sun 07/10/2018
Lanson Lass 5 CHESTNUT Mare Wed 19/09/2018
Pluckit 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 26/05/2018
Lord Aspen 7 BAY Gelding Sat 19/05/2018
Zerniknamac 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 09/05/2018
It And a Bit 8 BAY Gelding Sat 14/04/2018