Skip to Content

Trainer: Roslyn Day

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Ace of Clubs 3 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 27/03/2019
Back in a Flash 6 CHESTNUT Mare Sat 16/02/2019
King of Clubs 3 BAY Gelding Fri 18/01/2019
Jeweller's Club 3 BROWN Filly Thu 17/01/2019
Club Hero 4 BAY Mare Sun 02/12/2018
Charlieloveit 4 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 22/08/2018
Bernie 5 BAY Gelding Wed 08/08/2018
Bene Fortuna 4 BAY Filly Sat 12/05/2018
Global Icon 8 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 18/04/2018
Casino Club 5 BAY Mare Wed 21/02/2018