Skip to Content

Trainer: Stuart Gower

Based out of Morphettville, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Lippsy Shuffle 4 BAY Gelding Sat 16/11/2019
Chubby Rain 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 13/11/2019
Hez a Wolf 6 BAY Gelding Thu 07/11/2019
Seven Letters 3 BAY Gelding Tue 05/11/2019
Silent Warrior 6 BAY Gelding Sat 02/11/2019
Port Vale 5 BROWN Gelding Sat 12/10/2019
Pat the Weapon 6 BAY Gelding Sat 28/09/2019
La Vita 4 BAY Filly Wed 10/07/2019
Wariton 4 BAY Gelding Wed 13/02/2019
Bar Gem 4 BAY Gelding Wed 06/02/2019