Skip to Content

Trainer: Anthony Webster

Based out of Gawler, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Good Luck Chuck 8 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 21/03/2020
Heart Like Mine 3 BAY Filly Sun 15/03/2020
Miss Verne 5 BROWN Mare Mon 27/01/2020
Snowbrook 6 BAY Mare Sun 05/01/2020
Grand Armada 9 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Thu 26/12/2019
Zaaladd 6 BROWN Gelding Wed 09/10/2019
Monet 4 BAY Gelding Sun 11/08/2019
Von La Volta 5 BAY Gelding Sun 28/07/2019
Ngaire 5 CHESTNUT Mare Sun 21/10/2018
First Draft 8 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 26/09/2018