Skip to Content

Trainer: Bryan Holtham

Based out of Port Augusta, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
It's Chief 6 BAY Gelding Sat 03/08/2019
Settle Then Lift 5 BAY Mare Wed 31/07/2019
White Jade 8 BROWN Gelding Sun 21/07/2019
Strictly Mambo 8 BAY Gelding Fri 17/05/2019
Tillkhani 5 BAY Mare Sun 14/04/2019
Quedoutes 8 BAY Gelding Sat 15/09/2018
Robbo's Reset 6 BAY Gelding Sat 26/05/2018
Typhon's Tommy 6 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sun 11/02/2018
Slippery Moss 10 BAY Gelding Wed 14/06/2017
King Kaddoss 6 CHESTNUT Gelding Sun 09/04/2017