Skip to Content

Trainer: Bryan Holtham

Based out of Port Augusta, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
It's Chief 7 BAY Gelding Sat 03/08/2019
Settle Then Lift 6 BAY Mare Wed 31/07/2019
White Jade 9 BROWN Gelding Sun 21/07/2019
Strictly Mambo 9 BAY Gelding Fri 17/05/2019
Tillkhani 6 BAY Mare Sun 14/04/2019
Quedoutes 9 BAY Gelding Sat 15/09/2018
Robbo's Reset 7 BAY Gelding Sat 26/05/2018
Typhon's Tommy 7 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sun 11/02/2018
Slippery Moss 11 BAY Gelding Wed 14/06/2017
King Kaddoss 7 CHESTNUT Gelding Sun 09/04/2017