Skip to Content

Trainer: Michael Vassallo

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Noss Hill 4 BAY Gelding Wed 24/07/2019
Tappin' Thomas 4 CHESTNUT Gelding Thu 11/07/2019
Harlem Love 6 BAY Mare Wed 26/06/2019
Iron Max 9 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Thu 25/04/2019
Sun Peaks 4 CHESTNUT Filly Wed 27/03/2019
Dr Dapper 9 BROWN Gelding Sat 17/11/2018
Evil Princess 7 BAY Mare Tue 06/11/2018
Devarich 10 BAY Gelding Wed 02/05/2018
Dapper After Dark 7 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Wed 18/04/2018
Murti 7 GREY-BAY Gelding Fri 28/07/2017