Skip to Content

Trainer: Stephen Theodore

Based out of Morphettville, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Leafy Green 5 BAY Mare Sun 19/04/2020
Barbie's Boy 7 BAY Gelding Sun 02/02/2020
It's Choux Time 7 BAY Mare Sat 28/12/2019
Hulme 6 BROWN Gelding Sun 15/12/2019
Hiero 6 BAY Gelding Wed 27/11/2019
Liberty's Gift 6 BAY Mare Sat 26/10/2019
Wonga Miss 6 BAY Mare Sat 05/10/2019
Silent Ice 8 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 14/09/2019
Fast Cash 9 BAY Gelding Sun 01/09/2019
Redeem Bounty 10 BROWN Gelding Wed 31/07/2019