Skip to Content

Trainer: Dan Shepherd

Based out of Morphettville, VIC.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
That's Two Slabs 5 BROWN Gelding Wed 12/06/2019
Fish Bones Fry 7 BAY Gelding Sun 09/06/2019
Husson Park 6 CHESTNUT Mare Fri 17/05/2019
Chloe's King 6 BAY Gelding Wed 15/05/2019
Saturday Sorcerer 10 CHESTNUT Gelding Thu 25/04/2019
Equichoi 4 CHESTNUT Filly Sat 30/03/2019
Magic Americain 4 CHESTNUT Gelding Thu 31/01/2019
Sizzkye 4 CHESTNUT Filly Sun 27/01/2019
Miss Decaba 4 BAY Filly Thu 03/01/2019
Autmed 6 BROWN Gelding Wed 02/01/2019