Skip to Content

Trainer: Dan Shepherd

Based out of Kangarilla, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Glenarch Bay 4 BROWN Filly Tue 14/07/2020
Equichoi 5 CHESTNUT Mare Thu 20/02/2020
That's Two Slabs 6 BROWN Gelding Wed 12/06/2019
Fish Bones Fry 8 BAY Gelding Sun 09/06/2019
Husson Park 7 CHESTNUT Mare Fri 17/05/2019
Chloe's King 7 BAY Gelding Wed 15/05/2019
Saturday Sorcerer 11 CHESTNUT Gelding Thu 25/04/2019
Magic Americain 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Thu 31/01/2019
Sizzkye 5 CHESTNUT Filly Sun 27/01/2019
Miss Decaba 5 BAY Filly Thu 03/01/2019