Skip to Content

Trainer: Matthew Seyers

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Vivaldi's Quest 6 CHESTNUT Gelding Sun 15/12/2019
Crypto Currency 3 GREY Gelding Thu 12/12/2019
Good Nic 5 BAY Mare Fri 06/12/2019
I Am Incredible 6 BAY Gelding Sat 16/11/2019
Cartier Tiara 3 BAY Filly Wed 13/11/2019
Jeunestroem 5 CHESTNUT Mare Thu 07/11/2019
Itz Invincible 7 BAY Gelding Sat 05/10/2019
Boudoir 3 BAY Filly Thu 19/09/2019
Gorille 5 GREY Gelding Wed 21/08/2019
Boomer Beach 5 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Wed 14/08/2019