Skip to Content

Trainer: Kerrie Johnson

Based out of Strathalbyn, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Zero Patience 7 BROWN Mare Sat 04/08/2018
Better Brother 6 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Fri 18/05/2018
Cheekys Bro 6 BAY Gelding Wed 04/04/2018
Strategic Spark 7 BAY OR BROWN Filly Wed 05/07/2017
Spoilspot 11 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 27/05/2017
Begor I'm Sure 11 BAY Gelding Mon 13/06/2016
Deep Pockets 9 BAY Mare Mon 16/05/2016
Fire the Musket 10 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Fri 13/05/2016
Ready Me Fein 12 BROWN Gelding Wed 27/04/2016
Indigo Sun 10 GREY Gelding Sun 24/04/2016