Skip to Content

Trainer: Dan Clarken & Oopy MacGillivray

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Like A Heartbeat 4 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 05/12/2020
Blue Line 2 BAY OR BROWN Colt Mon 30/11/2020
My Golden Chain 5 BROWN Gelding Wed 18/11/2020
Painted On 3 CHESTNUT Gelding Thu 12/11/2020
Bolsonaro 2 BAY Filly Sat 07/11/2020
Don't Blame Dixie 3 BROWN Gelding Tue 03/11/2020
Lianne 5 BAY Mare Sat 31/10/2020
Mileva 3 BAY Filly Sat 17/10/2020
Cassowary 2 BAY Filly Fri 16/10/2020
Lucky Dog 3 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 10/10/2020