Skip to Content

Trainer: David Tootell

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Valliano 7 BAY Gelding Wed 30/09/2020
Seguimientos 4 BAY Mare Sun 20/09/2020
Outpost 4 BAY Gelding Wed 02/09/2020
Pontypaul 6 CHESTNUT Mare Sat 29/08/2020
Style Guru 6 BAY Gelding Thu 27/08/2020
Kepta 7 BAY OR BROWN Mare Wed 26/08/2020
Cibachrome 6 BAY Mare Sat 22/08/2020
Go for It 7 BAY Gelding Wed 29/07/2020
Quiddick 7 BAY Mare Sat 25/07/2020
Kunanyi 6 BAY Gelding Wed 01/07/2020