Skip to Content

Trainer: Talia Harrison

Based out of Quorn, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Old Farm Road 6 BAY Gelding Sat 24/08/2019
Cresta Chrome 6 CHESTNUT Gelding Sun 09/06/2019
Undoubtable 8 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 15/12/2018
She's the Master 6 BAY OR BROWN Mare Sat 29/09/2018
Ifican 6 CHESTNUT Mare Sat 04/08/2018
Cosmic Ivy 6 BROWN Mare Sun 24/06/2018
Going Nowhere 8 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 19/05/2018
Preferred Route 6 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 02/12/2017
Morado 9 BROWN Mare Sat 02/09/2017
Cardinal Mission 9 BAY Gelding Sun 27/08/2017