Skip to Content

Trainer: Robbie Atkinson

Based out of Port Augusta, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Arctic Flora 4 BAY Mare Wed 04/12/2019
Dexter's Nibble 4 BAY Gelding Sun 27/10/2019
Ay Oh Whey Oh 7 BAY OR BROWN Mare Wed 14/08/2019
Foxy Ambition 5 BAY Mare Wed 07/08/2019
Flo Jo Snip 7 BAY Mare Sun 21/07/2019
Hannahwin 6 BAY Mare Wed 22/05/2019
Sea Hoffa 3 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Thu 28/02/2019
Streets After Dark 4 BAY Gelding Wed 12/12/2018
Typhon Breeze 6 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 29/09/2018
Heeza Prince 6 BAY Gelding Sun 09/07/2017