Skip to Content

Trainer: David Brideoake

Based out of Mornington, VIC.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Kenmore 3 BAY Gelding Thu 30/05/2019
Shamino 4 BROWN Gelding Sat 11/05/2019
Princess Jenni 4 BAY Filly Sat 04/05/2019
Do It 4 BAY OR BROWN Filly Sat 13/04/2019
Kings Brook 4 BAY Filly Sat 17/11/2018
Strategic Phil 4 BAY Gelding Sat 15/09/2018
Hardern 7 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 16/06/2018
Soaring Eagle 4 BROWN Filly Mon 12/03/2018
Northern Journey 10 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 29/07/2017
Terry 5 BROWN OR BLACK Colt Sat 22/07/2017