Skip to Content

Trainer: Jon O'Connor

Based out of Morphettville, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Issara 3 BAY OR BROWN Filly Wed 29/05/2019
Akkacan 7 BROWN Gelding Sat 25/05/2019
Embroiled 2 BAY OR BROWN Filly Wed 22/05/2019
Magic Phantom 2 BAY Gelding Thu 16/05/2019
Left Hand Man 3 BAY Gelding Sun 12/05/2019
Manrahan 2 BAY Gelding Wed 08/05/2019
Angaston 2 BAY Gelding Wed 10/04/2019
New Testament 2 BAY Gelding Wed 27/03/2019
Cream Tart 2 CHESTNUT Filly Sat 23/03/2019
Louella 3 GREY-BROWN Filly Sat 09/03/2019