Skip to Content

Trainer: Lee Creek

Based out of Mount Gambier, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Bubblerap 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Mon 27/01/2020
Rubytoo 10 BAY Mare Thu 16/01/2020
Atomic Wizard 4 BROWN Mare Sun 29/12/2019
Magichell 3 BAY Filly Sun 10/11/2019
Revolution Baby 4 BROWN Mare Wed 30/10/2019
Loded Diper 3 BAY Gelding Sun 13/10/2019
Casino Wizard 9 BROWN Gelding Sat 12/10/2019
Bel Moshe 5 BAY OR BROWN Mare Fri 10/05/2019
Casino Magic 6 BAY Mare Sun 21/04/2019
Lindsay Alfred 7 CHESTNUT Gelding Sun 10/02/2019